More Happy! ^.^

Hello all! It’s been a while.

Life has gotten the best of me and I am trying to keep my head above the clouds.

So as my choice/journey to pursue happiness continues, I made myself a little piece of artwork to remind myself of the things that make me happy and focus my energy towards those things rather than all the other stuff that is not going right (and there is always a list of those..). It’s a slight variation of the ones that you see floating around online. A little more oomph, color and joy, and hopefully will inspire you to wake up everyday grateful and happy, no matter the clouds that weather your storm outside or inside your heart. 🙂

It’s a 16×20″ poster.

Do More of What Makes You Happy-02

So here is a free printable I am sharing with y’allz! Enjoy!

(PS: sorry this is my list so hopefully you all like cuddles, kisses, music and traveling, but I mean, who wouldn’t?)

Leave a Reply

